Polskie Towarzystwo Psychoterapii Psychodynamicznej
Oddział Małopolski

Władze oddziału

Lp. Nazwisko i imię Funkcja e-mail Telefon
1 Mikulaścik-Wąsacz Paulina Prezes paulina.mikulascik@gmail.com 692 386 858
2 Kitrasiewicz Andrzej Wiceprezes akitrasiewicz@gmail.com 691 025 270
3 Droń Jakub Członek Zarządu kuba.dron@gmail.com 507 598 233

Członkowie oddziału

Lp. Nazwisko i imię e-mail
1 Antonik Anna antonik.anna@gmail.com
2 Barszowska Adrianna a.barszowska@gmail.com
3 Battek Joanna joabattek@gmail.com
4 Błaszczyk Ewa ewa_blaszczyk11@interia.pl
5 Borowiecka-Karpiuk Joanna joanna.borowiecka@interia.eu
6 Borowska Bożena boa131@o2.pl
7 Bożek Agnieszka agnieszka.bozek@onet.eu
8 Brózda-Pabich Karolina karolinab869@gmail.com
9 Bury Agnieszka a.bury123@gmail.com
10 Chechlinska-Swiech Malgorzata malgorzata.chechlinska@gmail.com
11 Chwirut-Cichoń Danuta danuta.chwirut@gmail.com
12 Ciećko Tomczyk Anita psycholog.anitatomczyk@interia.pl
13 Ciesielka Iwona iwona6ciesielka@gmail.com
14 Cięciwa Joanna joannacieciwa@o2.pl
15 Czekańska Sylwia sylwikus@wp.pl
16 Drapała Renata renatadrapala@interia.pl
17 Droń Jakub kuba.dron@gmail.com
18 Duda Anna Anna.s.duda@gmail.com
19 Fudała Aneta aneta.wodnik@poczta.fm
20 Gabała Jadwiga gabala6@wp.pl
21 Gajda-Radzik Agata a.gajda.radzik@gmail.com
22 Glanda Danuta danutaglanda@op.pl
23 Gramatyka Bożena bgramatyka@o2.pl
24 Grygoruk Justyna j.grygoruk@gmail.com
25 Hajduk Cecylia cecylia.hajduk@interia.pl
26 Hołubowski Rafał rafaholubowski@gmail.com
27 Hołyst Kamil Hołyst kamilholyst@gmail.com
28 Hreciński Piotr piotradam@tlen.pl
29 Jarosińska Anna ann.jarosinska@gmail.com
30 Jarzębak Ewelina jarzebak.ewelina@gmail.com
31 Jędrzejczyk-Wawryk Ewa ewajedrzejczyk@poczta.onet.pl
32 Jóźwik Katarzyna katarzyna.jozwik06@gmail.com
33 Kalandyk Małgorzata gosiakalandyk@gmail.com
34 Kaleńczuk Maria maria.kalenczuk@wp.pl
35 Kania Paulina paulinazkania@gmail.com
36 Karcz Kinga kinga.karcz@gmail.com
37 Karczmarz Lidia karczmarz.lidia@gmail.com
38 Kijak-Tempska Mariola mariola@innerhome.pl
39 Kisielewski Kamil kamil.kisielewski.psycholog@gmail.com
40 Kitrasiewicz Andrzej akitrasiewicz@gmail.com
41 Kliś Magdalena magda.klis@vp.pl
42 Kopko Piotr piotr.kopko@gmail.com
43 Kosiarska-Róg Hanna hanna.kosiarska@gmail.com
44 Kowalska-Janusz Ewa ewakowalskajanusz@gmail.com
45 Kozioł Janusz kiper031@gmail.com
46 Kruszecka Marta kruszecka.marta@gmail.com
47 Krzywińska Aleksandra ola.krzywinska@gmail.com
48 Kubica Magdalena gabinetpsychologa.krakow@gmail.com
49 Kulig Ewa ewa_kulig@interia.pl
50 Kurkowiak Anna Annakurkowiak1@gmail.com
51 Kuzak Bartosz meon.bkuzak@gmail.com
52 Kuziel-Rachwał Katarzyna krachwal@onet.pl
53 Lach Weronika weronika.woszek@yahoo.de
54 Lodo-Barbarska Ewelina ewelinalodo@yahoo.fr
55 Madeja Piotr pmadeja@gmail.com
56 Magiera-Cichy Elżbieta magieraela@gmail.com
57 Małecka-Kuzak Magdalena mmkuzak@gmail.com
58 Mamica-Gałka Daria dmamica@gmail.com
59 Marcisz-Mrozowska Anna amarcisz@poczta.onet.pl
60 Mazela Dominika pracownia.ato@gmail.com
61 Medyńska Inez inez.medynska@gmail.com
62 Meller Maria mfmeller@gmail.com
63 Mika-Łabuz Katarzyna psychoterapia@katarzynamika.pl
64 Mikulaścik-Wąsacz Paulina paulina.mikulascik@gmail.com
65 Mirski Andrzej artmir@o2.pl
66 Moskal Marcelina marcelina.moskal@gmail.com
67 Motyka Katarzyna kxmotyka@o2.pl
68 Mrówka Kamil kamil.mrowka@outlook.com.au
69 Mucha Magdalena schabekms@gmail.com
70 Niwczyk Marta m.niwczyk@gmail.com
71 Nowicka-Mleczko Katarzyna alkmenka@o2.pl
72 Olbrych Kurzyńska Jagoda jagaolbrych@gmail.com
73 Olejczyk-Barańska Małgorzata olejczyk.baranska.m@gmail.com
74 Orzechowska Jadwiga jadwiga.orzechowska@me.com
75 Orzechowski Tomasz tomek.orzechowski@me.com
76 Owsiany Katarzyna okaviva@wp.pl
77 Ozga Anna anna.ozga@poczta.fm
78 Palonek Magdalena magdalena.palonek1@gmail.com
79 Pawlik Krzysztof krzysztof.pawlik@gmail.com
80 Perka Aleksandra aleksandra.perka@gmail.com
81 Pieniążek-Gwózdek Magdalena magdalena.pieniazek@gmail.com
82 Pilniewicz Małgorzata gosia.batko@googlemail.com
83 Pisera Beata beata.czerwo@gmail.com
84 Podgórska Aleksandra podgorska.aleksandra@gmail.com
85 Podolańska Magdalena mpodolasia@gmail.com
86 Podolska Kinga kingapodolska08@gmail.com
87 Poręba Marzena marzena.poreba@gmail.com
88 Radziszewska Karina karina.radziszewska@gmail.com
89 Rubinowska Agnieszka a.rubinowska@folwark.krakow.pl
90 Ryss Agnieszka agnieszka_ryss@o2.pl
91 Sala Monika monika.iwona@gmail.com
92 Samborska Aneta anetasamborska@gmail.com
93 Sibila Agnieszka aga.sibila@gmail.com
94 Sieniawska Agnieszka agasieniaw@gmail.com
95 Sitko Elżbieta sitko.elzbieta19@gmail.com
96 Skorzak Anna askorzak@psychodynamiczna.eu
97 Skowron Joanna joannarodak.psycholog@gmail.com
98 Słupska-Batkiewicz Aneta a.slupska.batkiewicz@gmail.com
99 Służałek Damian psychoterapeuta@wp.eu
100 Smagała-Rogalska Ewelina ewelina.smagala@gmail.com
101 Smereka Malgorzata go_smereka@yahoo.com
102 Sprycha Katarzyna katarzyna.sprycha@wp.pl
103 Sroka Sylwia sylwiasroka87@gmail.com
104 Stachowicz Jarosłąw j.stachowicz@wp.pl
105 Starostka-Rudy Małgorzata m.starostka@poczta.fm
106 Starowicz Katarzyna katarzyna.starowicz@wp.pl
107 Staszkiewicz Marzena m.staszkiewicz@gmail.com
108 Stępska Jolanta jola.stepska@gmail.com
109 Suwada Całus Agmnieszka asc.gabinet@gmail.com
110 Suwada-Rucińska Joanna asia.suwada@gmail.com
111 Szelest Henryk szelesthenryk@gmail.com
112 Szostok Katarzyna kszostok@poczta.fm
113 Sztaberska Aleksandra Sztaberska@gmail.com
114 Szyk Radosław Radek.szyk@gmail.com
115 Ślosarczyk Mariusz slosarczyk@poczta.onet.pl
116 Targosz Barbara barbaratargosz.krakow@gmail.com
117 Tkaczyk Lidia lidkatkaczyk@wp.pl
118 Traczyński Przemysław przemek.traczynski@gmail.com
119 Tuchowska Jagoda jagoda.tuchowska@gmail.com
120 Twardowska Katarzyna katarzyna.twardowska@onet.pl
121 Wania Beata beata.wania@gmail.com
122 Wątek Karolina karolina.watek@poczta.fm
123 Wenglarczyk-Marciniak Katarzyna kasiawenglarczyk@yahoo.com
124 Wereszczyński Piotr piotrwereszczynski1@gmail.com
125 Wędrychowicz Kasia katarina.pink@wp.pl
126 Widomska Adrianna a.widomska@poczta.fm
127 Wiercioch Beata bea.wiercioch@gmail.com
128 Witowska Leokadia lprzewdzing@o2.pl
129 Wodnicka Monika wodnicka2@o2.pl
130 Wollek Marta gabinet.wollek@gmail.com
131 Woźniak Justyna justyna911@gmail.com
132 Wójcik Joanna joannawojcik531@gmail.com
133 Zajdel Anna psychoterapia.zajdel@gmail.com
134 Zak Ewelina Ewelinazak@poczta.FM
135 Zdrojewska-Przychodzeń Aleksandra a_zdrojewska@poczta.onet.pl
136 Ziarkowska Justyna justyna.psychoterapia@gmail.com
137 Zwierzyńska Katarzyna kaskazwierzynska@gmail.com